CONTACT


Our Email Contacts

Webmaster - Isaac Butt
Email - contact@cordovabayfastball.ca

President - Jane Wallace
Email - president@cordovabayfastball.ca 

Vice President - VACANT
Email - vp@cordovabayfastball.ca 

Schedules - VACANT
Email - schedules@cordovabayfastball.ca 

Registrar - Courtney Lloyd
Email - registrar@cordovabayfastball.ca 

Criminal Record Check - Courtney Lloyd
Email - crc@cordovabayfastball.ca 

Umpire In Chief - VACANT
Email - uic@cordovabayfastball.ca 

Uniforms - VACANT
Email - uniforms@cordovabayfastball.ca 

Learn To Play - VACANT
Email - ltp@cordovabayfastball.ca 

Treasurer - Don Mellings
Email - treasurer@cordovabayfastball.ca 

Equipment - Don Gibbs 
Email - equipment@cordovabayfastball.ca

Club Secretary - Sheena Macaulay
Email - secretary@cordovabayfastball.ca

Upcoming Events


Jun. 02, 2024 9:00 AM to 3:00 PM

U9 Jamboree
Lochside Park
Our U9 Jamboree will be held this year on Sunday, June 2nd! Come cheer on your local Cordova Bay U9 Teams at this fun filled ...

read more »


Jun. 22, 2024 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

LTP U7 & U9 Wrap Up
Lochside Park
Let's end this amazing season with a fun morning at the Ball Park! All LTP U7 & U9 Teams will wrap up their season with one ...

read more »


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information