Contact

Have a question regarding Cordova Bay Fastball , or anything else? You can email us and we will do our best to answer your questions. Give us about a day to get back to you.

contact@cordovabayfastball.ca

PARK CONTACTS

President - Chris Baxter
Email - president@cordovabayfastball.ca  

Vice President / Equipment Manager - Doug Caul
Email - equipment@cordovabayfastball.ca

Registrar - Courtney Lloyd
Email - registrar@cordovabayfastball.ca

Learn To Play Coordinator - Carly Westwood
Email  - ltp@cordovabayfastball.ca

Uniforms - Tegean McManaman
Email - uniforms@cordovabayfastball.ca

Secretary / Field Schedular- Lindsay Holland
Email  - fields@cordovabayfastball.ca

Umpire In Chief - Craig Holyhead
Email - uic@cordovabayfastball.ca

Webmaster - Shaun Myall
Email - webmaster@cordovabayfastball.ca

Treasurer - Don Mellings
Email - treasurer@cordovabayfastball.ca

Concession Manager - Treana Clarke
Email - concession@cordovabayfastball.ca

Concession Manager - Amanda Noonan
Email - concession@cordovabayfastball.ca

WHERE ARE WE? CLICK ON THE LINK BELOW FOR A MAP TO THE PARK
DRIVING INSTRUCTIONS TO GET TO LOCHSIDE PARK