April 20, 2021

Cordova Bay Fastball

A Great Place to Play

Contact

Have a question regarding Cordova Bay Fastball , or anything else? You can email us and we will do our best to answer your questions. Give us about a day to get back to you. Below is our executive.

contact@cordovabayfastball.ca

Or mail us at:
Cordova Bay Fastball
PO Box 41029, Cordova Bay Post Office
Victoria, BC
V8Y 0A3

PARK CONTACTS

President - Doug Caul
Email - president@cordovabayfastball.ca 

Vice President - Chris Baxter
Email - vp@cordovabayfastball.ca 

Equipment Manager - Don Gibbs
Email - equipment@cordovabayfastball.ca

Registrar - Courtney Lloyd
Email - registrar@cordovabayfastball.ca

Criminal Record Check - Courtney Lloyd
Email - crc@cordovabayfastball.ca

Learn To Play Coordinator - Courtney Lloyd
Email  - ltp@cordovabayfastball.ca

Uniforms - Lindsay Holland
Email - uniforms@cordovabayfastball.ca

Scheduler- Courtney Lloyd
Email  - fields@cordovabayfastball.ca

Umpire In Chief - Craig Holyhead
Email - uic@cordovabayfastball.ca

Webmaster - Shaun Myall
Email - contact@cordovabayfastball.ca

Treasurer - Don Mellings
Email - treasurer@cordovabayfastball.ca

Concession Manager - Treana Clarke
Email - concession@cordovabayfastball.ca

Concession Manager - Kristin Thomson
Email - concession2@cordovabayfastball.ca

WHERE ARE WE? CLICK ON THE LINK BELOW FOR A MAP TO THE PARK
DRIVING INSTRUCTIONS TO GET TO LOCHSIDE PARK